Book
Book

Our hotel in Saint-Gilles-les-Bains for all your stays

Discover a charming hotel in a pleasant setting, and create unforgettable memories in Reunion.

BOOK & GET
THE BEST PRICES!
BOOK & GET
THE BEST PRICES!

A charming hotel with sea views for a new experience

Book a restful and relaxing holiday at the Latitude 21 hotel in Saint-Gilles-les-Bains. Enjoy an exceptional setting and quality services for all your stays. With family or with your company: you will find what you are looking for in our hotel. Live an experience of well-being in this haven of peace.

Learn more

Superior rooms

Enjoy the comfort of our bedding, in our rooms designed for your well-being. Fully equipped and with views over the bay of Saint-Gilles, the rooms of the Latitude 21 will welcome you.

Learn more

A restaurant for culinary discovery

Discover our gastronomy with local flavors. The restaurant La Parenthèse welcomes you every day, from breakfast to dinner, including lunch. Discover our gourmet menus, and our elaborate menu mixed with Péï flavors.

Learn more

A bar with an ocean-view deck

After a long day of sightseeing or work, there’s nothing like a drink at our hotel bar. Take advantage of our lounge area, and the sublime view of the bay of Saint-Gilles-les-Bains while sipping our signature cocktails.

Learn more

A swimming pool accessible to all

Relax by our swimming pool. Composed of 3 levels deep, it is accessible for all ages. A moment of serenity awaits you. Enjoy a day of relaxation on a deckchair, in the sun or in the shade of a parasol.

Learn more

Organize all your events within the Latitude 21

For your seminars, banquets or group meals, the Latitude 21 hotel in Saint-Gilles-les-Bains welcomes you in the best conditions. The idyllic eetting of our establishment will invite you to peace, thanks to which you can share a warm and friendly moment with your team, your family or your friends.

Learn more

News

  On the occasion of the music festival on June 21, 2022 , La Parenthèse welcomes Sax Pirate for...

Learn more

Aqua-yoga morning in the swimming pool of our hotel located in St-Gilles-les-Bains An innovative and...

Learn more

Contact us

196, Chemin Summer
97434 ST GILLES LES BAINS
FRANCE - Reunion

Follow us

© 2022 Hotel LATITUDE 21
Google Rating
4.7
Based on 6 reviews
js_loader
error: Content is protected !!

réserver
réserver

Notre hôtel à Saint-Gilles-les-Bains pour tous vos séjours

Découvrez un hôtel de charme dans un cadre agréable, et créez-vous des souvenirs inoubliables à La Réunion.

RÉSERVEZ & OBTENEZ
LES MEILLEURS PRIX !
RÉSERVEZ & OBTENEZ
LES MEILLEURS PRIX !

Un hôtel de charme avec vue sur la mer pour une nouvelle expérience

Réservez des vacances reposantes et relaxantes à l’hôtel Latitude 21 à Saint-Gilles-les-Bains. Profitez d’un cadre d’exception et de services de qualité, pour tous vos séjours. En famille ou avec votre entreprise : vous trouvez votre bonheur au sein de notre hôtel. Vivez une expérience de bien-être dans ce havre de paix.

En savoir +

Des chambres de qualité supérieure

Appréciez le confort de nos literies, dans nos chambres pensées pour votre bien-être. Entièrement équipées et avec des vues sur la baie de Saint-Gilles, les chambres du Latitude 21 sauront vous accueillir.

En savoir +

Un restaurant pour la découverte culinaire

Découvrez notre gastronomie aux saveurs locales. Le restaurant La Parenthèse vous accueille tous les jours, du petit-déjeuner au dîner, en passant par le déjeuner. Découvrez nos menus gourmands, et notre carte élaborée mêlée de saveurs péï.

En savoir +

Un bar avec un deck vue sur l'océan

Après une longue journée de visite ou de travail, rien de tel qu’un  verre au bar de notre hôtel. Profitez de notre espace lounge, et de la sublime vue sur la baie de Saint-Gilles-les-Bains tout en sirotant nos cocktails signatures.

En savoir +

Une piscine accessible à tous

Détendez-vous au bord de notre piscine. Composée de 3 niveaux de profondeur, elle est accessible pour tous les âges. Un instant de sérénité vous y attend. Profitez d’une journée de détente sur un transat, au soleil ou à l’ombre d’un parasol.

En savoir +

Organisez tous vos événements au sein du Latitude 21

Pour vos séminaires, vos banquets ou vos repas de groupe, l’hôtel Latitude 21 à Saint-Gilles-les-Bains vous accueille dans les meilleures conditions. Le cadre idyllique de notre établissement vous invitera à la quiétude, grâce à laquelle vous pourrez partager un moment chaleureux et convivial avec votre équipe, votre famille ou vos amis.

En savoir +

Actualités

  A l’occasion de la fête de la musique le 21 Juin 2022, La Parenthèse accueille Sax Pirate...

En savoir +

Matinée aqua-yoga dans la piscine de notre hôtel situé à St-Gilles-les-Bains Une activité aquatique...

En savoir +

Contactez-nous

196, Chemin Summer
97434 St-Gilles-les-Bains
France - La Réunion

Suivez-nous

© 2022 Hôtel Latitude 21
Evaluations Google
4.7
Basé sur 6 avis
js_loader
error: Content is protected !!